Fivio Foreign shares B.I.B.L.E. album tracklist


Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E. album tracklist

Brooklyn rapper, Fivio Foreign has revealed the tracklist for his debut studio album, B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth).

Fivio Foreign took his Instagram and Twitter to share the short video that outlines the official tracklist;

The album, B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth) features Kanye West, Quavo, Ne-Yo, Alicia Keys, Polo G, Vory, A$AP Rocky, Chlöe, Lil Tjay and others.

In addition, Fivio Foreign has previously announced that his album was executively produced by Kanye West.

Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E. Album Tracklist
Fivio Foreign B.I.B.L.E. Album Tracklist

The name of the album was probably inspired by Killah Priest’s cut, “B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth),” from GZA’s sophomore album, Liquid Swords.

B.I.B.L.E. tracklist
1. On God (ft. KayCyy)
2. Through The Fire (ft. Quavo)
3. Magic City (ft. Quavo)
4. City of Gods (ft. Ye & Alicia Keys)
5. What’s My Name (ft. Queen Naija & Coi Leray)
6. For Nothin
7. Hello (ft. Chlöe & KayCyy)
8. Confidence (ft. A$AP Rocky)
9. Slime Them (ft. Lil Yachty)
10. Feel My Struggle
11. World Watching (ft. Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu)
12. B.I.B.L.E Talk (ft. DJ Khaled)
13. Changed On Me (ft. Vory & Polo G)
14. Left Side (ft. Blueface)
15. Love Songs (ft. Ne-Yo)
16. Whoever
17. Can’t Be Us

Leave A Reply