Latto reveals the tracklist for her album, ‘777’


Latto album 777 tracklist

American rapper, Latto (formerly known as Mulatto) has revealed the tracklist to her forthcoming project, ‘777’ album.

The project, ‘777’ serves as Latto’s second studio album which features Lil Wayne, Childish Gambino, Lil Durk, 21 Savage, Nardo Wick and Kodak Black.

Latto 777 Album Tracklist
Latto 777 Album Tracklist

In addition, the album, ‘777’ is a 13-tracks project that was preceded by her 21 Savage’s assisted record, “Wheelie” released a few weeks ago.

Latto also announced there the remix to her song, ‘Big Energy’ will be out in a few days with an outstanding collaboration.

You can pre-save ‘777’ album.

Leave A Reply