Nigo reveals ‘I Know NIGO’ album tracklist


Nigo I Know NIGO album tracklist

Japanese DJ and record producer,  Nigo has released the tracklist to his upcoming debut album, ‘I Know NIGO’.

The body of work, I Know NIGO has guest appearances from Pharrell, A$AP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, Tyler, The Creator, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, and the Teriyaki Boyz.

Ahead of his debut album, Nigo has previously released recent singles that have included “Heavy” featuring Lil Uzi Vert, “Hear Me Clearly” featuring Pusha T, “Want It Bad” with Kid Cudi, and “Arya” with A$AP Rocky.

Nigo I Know NIGO Album Tracklist
Nigo I Know NIGO Album Tracklist

Nigo described his fashion, music, art and pop culture in a recent interview;

Every day new information and objects are entering the world. Honestly, it’s a real effort to try to maintain constant curiosity. But, I am also afraid to stop: it’s important for me to keep up with what’s happening – to stop doing that gives me a feeling of “the end.”

Leave A Reply