Rema reveals ‘Rave and Roses’ album tracklist


Rema Rave and Roses album tracklist, Rema Rave and Roses tracklist

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Rema has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album, ‘Rave and Roses‘ which arrives this Friday.

The album, ‘Rave and Roses’ features Chris Brown, AJ Tracey, 6LACK and Yseult.  Championed by no less than Barack Obama and Drake, Rema’s songs such as Iron Man and Dumebi have changed the game forever.

Continuously demonstrating wisdom way beyond his 21 years, Rema is paving the way for his generation with his mission statement of taking Afrobeats around the globe being central to everything he does.

To some, his success may appear to be overnight but his musical journey began as young as ten in the church. Rema aka Divine Ikubor was born and bred in Benin City and has risen to mainstream consciousness with his unmatched vocals, a fusion of genres and ease at being unapologetically himself.

Rema Rave and Roses album tracklist
Rema Rave and Roses album tracklist

While celebrating his third year on the mainstream, Rema quoted;

I’ve taught you guys for 3 years with my releases not to have expectations when it comes to me. As you listen to the Album embrace the light, trust me I will not take my time in the studio to convince anyone. I’ve confidently distinguished myself as a creator. #RaveAndRoses🌹

Today marks 3 years of REMA, I’m still going strong. I have a house filled with flowers Incase the world forgets to give me some.

Leave A Reply