Will Young reveals artwork, tracklist for “20 Years – The Greatest Hits” album


Will Young reveals artwork tracklist for 20 Years – The Greatest Hits album

British actor and singer, Will Young has revealed artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album “20 Years – The Greatest Hits” which arrives on Friday, May 27.

Thank you for all of the lovely messages and memories you shared to mark the 20th anniversary of when I won Pop Idol. I’m really proud to now reveal the final artwork for my ’20 Years – The Greatest Hits’ album, which is out on May 27th!

Pre-order here: https://WillYoung.lnk.to/TheGreatestHitsFA

I can also exclusively unveil the final tracklisting for the album, which features tracks that hold a special place in my heart from across the years, as well as TWO BRAND NEW TRACKS called ‘Why Does It Hurt’ and ‘Breaking Free’.

Will Young 20 Years The Greatest Hits Tracklist
Will Young 20 Years The Greatest Hits Tracklist

Leave A Reply